12th-Table-WEDDING-RENTALS-NASHVILLE-Design-Tips-Hosting-ENTERTAINING-Team-Photos-2019-85 copy.jpg
12th-Table-WEDDING-RENTALS-NASHVILLE-Design-Tips-Hosting-ENTERTAINING-Team-Photos-2019-209 copy.jpg
12th-Table-WEDDING-RENTALS-NASHVILLE-Design-Tips-Hosting-ENTERTAINING-Team-Photos-2019-146 copy.jpg
 

Our People

12th-Table-WEDDING-RENTALS-NASHVILLE-Design-Tips-Hosting-ENTERTAINING-Team-Photos-2019-73.jpg

MEGAN PROBY

Founder & Creative Director
Megan@12thTable.com

  

 
12th-Table-WEDDING-RENTALS-NASHVILLE-Design-Tips-Hosting-ENTERTAINING-Team-Photos-2019-95 copy.jpg
 
 

JAMIE BRICKELL

Design Services Manager, Events
Jamie@12thTable.com

 
 

ERIN CHRISTIE

Design Associate, Interiors
Erin@12thTable.com

12th-Table-WEDDING-RENTALS-NASHVILLE-Design-Tips-Hosting-ENTERTAINING-Team-Photos-2019-199 copy.jpg
12th-Table-WEDDING-RENTALS-NASHVILLE-Design-Tips-Hosting-ENTERTAINING-Team-Photos-2019-159 copy.jpg
 
 

CHERYL CONSTABLE

Design Associate, Interiors
Cheryl@12thTable.com

 
 

NATALIE FINLEY

Director of Operations
Natalie@12thTable.com

12th-Table-WEDDING-RENTALS-NASHVILLE-Design-Tips-Hosting-ENTERTAINING-Team-Photos-2019-103 copy.jpg
12th-Table-WEDDING-RENTALS-NASHVILLE-Design-Tips-Hosting-ENTERTAINING-Team-Photos-2019-139 copy.jpg
 
 

Gabrielle Greene

Design Associate, Events
Gabrielle@12thTable.com

 
 

HANNAH JONES

Lead Designer
Hannah@12thTable.com

12th-Table-WEDDING-RENTALS-NASHVILLE-Design-Tips-Hosting-ENTERTAINING-Team-Photos-2019-16 copy.jpg
12th-Table-WEDDING-RENTALS-NASHVILLE-Design-Tips-Hosting-ENTERTAINING-Team-Photos-2019-188 copy.jpg
 
 

CHELSEA RAND

Special Projects Manager
Chelsea@12thTable.com

 
 

RACHEL SIEGEL

Brand Experience Associate
Rachel@12thTable.com

12th-Table-WEDDING-RENTALS-NASHVILLE-Design-Tips-Hosting-ENTERTAINING-Team-Photos-2019-124 copy.jpg