Our People

 
026-12T-Team-Photos-2018.jpg

MEGAN PROBY

Founder & Creative Director
Megan@12thTable.com

 

 

 
148-12T-Team-Photos-2018.jpg
153-12T-Team-Photos-2018.jpg

JAMIE BRICKELL

Regional Design Services Manager
Jamie@12thTable.com

 
049-12T-Team-Photos-2018.jpg

NATALIE FINLEY

Director of Partnerships & Clientele
Natalie@12thTable.com

Natalie-Finley-12th-Table
 
Celeste Greene - 12th Table
Celeste Greene - 12th Table 2

CELESTE GREENE

Lead Floral Designer
Celeste@12thTable.com

 
Gabrielle Greene — 12th Table

GABRIELLE GREENE

Studio Assistant
Gabrielle@12thTable.com

099-12T-Team-Photos-2018.jpg
 
Nicola Harger - 12th Table 2
Nicola Harger - 12th Table

NICOLA HARGER

Staff Photographer
Nicola@12thTable.com

 
Rachel Siegel - 12th Table

RACHEL SIEGEL

Brand Experience Associate
Rachel@12thTable.com

Rachel Siegel - 12th Table 2
 
003-12T-Team-Photos-2018.jpg
199-12T-Team-Photos-2018.jpg

ERIN THOMPSON

Design Services Assistant
Erin@12thTable.com